LEADERSHIP TEAM

When it comes to teams at Hope Brooklyn, we like to say "the whole family makes it happen." And not much happens without these folks, who we consider the core family, or Leadership Team.

We'd be hard pressed to find a more fun, diverse, and amazing crew, and each brings a unique voice, perspective, vision, and set of gifts to the table. Check out who they are and how they serve below.


 
AliceCha.jpg

ALICE CHA
TREASURER & CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER    Alice@hopechurchnyc.org

AlyshaPizarro.jpg

ALYSHA PIZARRO
JUSTICE TEAM LEAD
Alysha@hopechurchnyc.org

AmberlyHungerford .jpg

AMBERLY HUNGERFORD
BRUNCH TEAM LEAD

AnnaJoyce.jpg

ANNA JOYCE
COMMUNITY PASTOR
Anna@hopechurchnyc.org

0M1A1824.jpg

BRYANT NAM
PASTORAL RESIDENT
Bryant@hopechurchnyc.org

DavidSantos.jpg

DAVID SANTOS
CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER
Revjdsantos@gmail.com

GraceChon.jpg

GRACE CHON
HOPE FAMILIES PASTOR
Grace@hopechurchnyc.org

JayBillington.jpg

JAY BILLINGTON
WORSHIP LEADER
Jaybillington13@gmail.com

JonWong.jpg

JON WONG
CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER
Jonathanwong1@gmail.com

JosephCapehart.jpg

JOSEPH CAPEHART
YOUTH PASTOR
Joseph@hopechurchnyc,org

MannyPark.jpg

MANNY PARK
SOUND ENGINEER/PRODUCER
Immanuelhpark@gmail.com

NathanCousins.jpg

NATHAN COUSINS
PASTOR OF OPERATIONS
Nathan@hopechurchnyc.org

RusselJoyce.jpg

RUSSELL JOYCE
LEAD PASTOR
Russell@hopechurchnyc.org

SharonChu.jpg

SHARON CHU
PRAYER TEAM LEAD & CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER
Prayer@hopechurchnyc.org