LEADERSHIP TEAM

When it comes to teams at Hope Brooklyn, we like to say "the whole family makes it happen." And not much happens without these folks, who we consider the core family, or Leadership Team.

We'd be hard pressed to find a more fun, diverse, and amazing crew, and each brings a unique voice, perspective, vision, and set of gifts to the table. Check out who they are and how they serve below.


 
AliceCha.jpg

ALICE CHA
TREASURER & CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER    Alice@hopechurchnyc.org

AlyshaPizarro.jpg

ALYSHA PIZARRO
JUSTICE TEAM LEAD
Alysha@hopechurchnyc.org

AnnaJoyce.jpg

ANNA JOYCE
COMMUNITY PASTOR
Anna@hopechurchnyc.org

BryantNam.jpg

BRYANT NAM
PASTORAL RESIDENT
Bryant@hopechurchnyc.org

DavidSantos.jpg

DAVID SANTOS
CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER
Revjdsantos@gmail.com

JayBillington.jpg

JAY BILLINGTON
WORSHIP LEADER
Jaybillington13@gmail.com

JonWong.jpg

JON WONG
CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER
Jonathanwong1@gmail.com

JordanTanksley.jpg

JORDAN TANKSLEY
HOPE FAMILIES PASTOR
jordan@hopechurchnyc.org

KatherineKwong.jpg

KATHERINE KWONG
BRUNCH TEAM LEAD

MannyPark.jpg

MANNY PARK
SOUND ENGINEER/PRODUCER
Immanuelhpark@gmail.com

RusselJoyce.jpg

RUSSELL JOYCE
LEAD PASTOR
Russell@hopechurchnyc.org

SharonChu.jpg

SHARON CHU
PRAYER TEAM LEAD & CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBER
Prayer@hopechurchnyc.org